Members of the Trinity Community Celebrate Special Anniversaries

Each fall, the College recognizes special milestone anniversaries of staff and faculty over that past year. Blessings on all of the members of the Trinity community!



Nancy Bolhuis

Nancy L. Bolhuis, Admissions/Advancement, 25 years

B. Breems

Dr. Brad Breems, Professor of Sociology, 25 years

Sharron Robbert

Dr. Sharon Robbert, Dean for Academic Planning and Effectiveness/Professor of Mathematics, 25 years


Larry Birks

Larry Birks, Maintenance, 15 years

Nancy Kwastiet

Nancy Kwasteniet, Director of the Office of Learning Services, 15 years

Josh Lenarz

Joshua Lenarz, Women’s Soccer Coach, 15 years


Aron Reppman

Dr. Aron Reppmann, Director of New Faculty Formation/Associate Professor of Philosophy, 15 years

Lori Scrementi

Dr. Lori Scrementi, Dean for Adult Studies/Director of Adult Studies Programs, 15 years


John Amis

John Amis, Custodian, 10 years

Larry Boer

Larry Boer, Director of Human Resources, 10 years

Bob Brickman

Bob Brickman, Track and Cross Country Coach, 10 years


John Fry

Dr. John J. Fry, Chair/Professor of History, 10 years

Mark Hanna

Mark Hanna, Dean of Students, 10 years


Dr. Derrick L. Hassert, Chair/Professor of Psychology, 10 years


Shari Jurgens

Shari Jurgens, Chair/Professor of Physical Education and Exercise Science, 10 years

Dolores Juris

Dolores Juris, Administrative Assistant to the Provost, 10 years

Kathy Laning

Kathy Laning, Graduation Auditor/Office Manager, 10 years


Karen Slager

Karen Slager, Administrative Assistant for Development, 10 years

Barb Timmermans

Dr. Barbara Timmermans, Associate Professor of Nursing, 10 years


Jim Van Schepen

Jim Van Schepen, Director of Security, 10 years


Andrew Voss

Andrew Voss, Lab Manager, 10 years

George Wachholz

George Wachholz, Custodian, 10 years

Deb Wiltjer

Debra Wiltjer, Bookstore Assistant, 10 years

Tippi Price, Access Librarian, 10 years (not pictured)

In the spring 2013 issue of TRINITY, we featured Dr. Steve Timmermans, who celebrated his 10th anniversary as Trinity’s president. Read more about this milestone in the College’s history.