SGA Leadership Team For 2021-22 Elected

Apr 23, 2021

Trinity’s students have voted, and the results are in! Congratulations to all the incoming Student Government Association officers for the upcoming academic year.

Executive Team
Executive President – Ranita Luhur
Executive Vice President – Karen Jegadish
Vice President of Communications – Ryan VanGilst
Vice President of Administration – Nathan Rogalske

Senior Class Representatives
Miracle Thurman
Evie Dykhouse

Junior Class Representatives
Matthew Tibudan
Brandi Snieder
Nicole Wideman

Sophomore Class Representatives
Mía Coronado
MJ Huizenga
Leah Lisowski
Lupe Cruz